A not so detailed descripition of an inner monoluge

I´m out of gas now
My engines are running out on their last fuel
Pitch stop makes perfect
Thats nonsense so I know it but it´s true

Be more pathetic and I can start to feel good about myself
Feel you´re a failure
So I dont have to hide my flaus from myself
In the corner, I wave my guns to show you how I feel
Want you to love me, I know I have a rough shell
But its not for real

And I feel love
Now that the insanity of this has cought my eye
You´ll never know
But this has been a firedrill by a mind
And I feel love
Now that the insanity of this has cought my eye
You´ll never know
But this has been a firedrill by a mind


Eh, ja man skulle kunna tro att den handlar om mig..Förstå det här och du förstår mig eller ja nästan iaf


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0